Skip to content Skip to navigation
Printer-friendly version

Exhibitor Kit

Company Name Web Address Booth #
Action Pact www.actionpact.com 320
Adjust-a-Sink www.adjustasink.com 115
Ageless Health and Fitness Company www.agelesshealthandfitness.com 215
Arch Framing & Design www.archframing.com 303
C/S Eldercare www.c-sgroup.com 308
Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com 216
CaptionCall www.captioncall.com 117
CSelect www.cselect.net 118
Dementia Care Specialists www.crisisprevention.com 318
Direct Supply www.directsupply.com 112
Duracare Seating www.duracareseating.com 104
Eykon Design Resources www.eykon.net 119
EZ Way, Inc. www.ezlifts.com 105
Fairfield Chair Company www.fairfieldseniorliving.com 315
Flexsteel Industries www.flexsteelseniorliving.com 100
Freedom Outdoor Furniture www.freedomoutdoorfurniture.com 214
Forbo Flooring Systems www.forboflooringna.com 101
Furniture Solutions Group www.furnituresolutionsgroup.com 219
Haworth Health Environments/Legacy Furniture Group www.legacyfurniture.us 106
HD Supply www.hdsupply.com 116
Hill-Rom www.hill-rom.com 305
Holsag Canada www.holsag.com 301
InPro Corporation www.inprocorp.com 107
It's Never 2 Late www.in2l.com 217
Interface www.interfaceflor.com 113
J+J / Invision www.jjindustries.com 306
Joerns Healthcare Inc. www.joerns.com 314
Justice Design Group www.jdg.com 208
Kellex Seating www.kellex.com 309
Kwalu www.kwalu.com 201
Landscape Forms www.landscapeforms.com 200
Haworth Health Environments/Legacy Furniture Group www.legacyfurniture.us 106
Leisure Masters www.yolfusa.com 319
Lonseal www.lonseal.com 202
Milliken Carpet www.milliken.com 109
Mincey Marble Manufacturing, Inc. www.minceymarble.com 121
Moseley Architects www.moseleyarchitects.com 323
Nana Wall www.nanawall.com 322
PDi Communication Systems, Inc. www.pdiarm.com 321
Proximity Systems, Inc. www.proximitysystems.com 313
Quick Drain USA www.quickdrainusa.com 204
Renovative Bath Systems www.renovativebath.com 207
Response Care, Inc. www.rcareinc.com 212
Shannon Specialty Floors www.floorsbyshannonsales.com 221
Sherwin-Williams www.sherwin.com 205
Silika American www.silikalamerica.com 120
Sky Factory www.skyfactory.com 312
Tandus Flooring www.tandus.com 220
TD2 / F2C www.td2floor.com
www.f2csincol.com
213
The Green House Project www.thegreenhouseproject.org 103
TOTO Americas www.totousa.com 110
Vancare, Inc. www.vancare.com 304